Welcome!

Hi there!31278918424_c66ab38130_b

I’m Candace Gallagher!  I’m currently  attending Wake Technical Community College with plans to earn an Associate of Applied Science in Advertising & Graphic Design.

Honestly, I have previously enjoyed drawing but as I got older and the duties of “adulting” and caring for little ones became more demanding it began to slip away.

Until recently, I was attending college for nursing but have since found it to not be as strong of a passion of mine as photography, Photoshop and design, so here I am.  I also have strong hopes of getting into a communications studies program after completing this program at Wake Tech.

I will be posting various sketches and projects that I complete.  I welcome and encourage feedback, thoughts, or comments.

-C.Gallagher

Leave a Reply

